Riverside Parking LogoLouisville Skyline
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
"Riverside has been managing our parking garage and lots for over 25 years. We feel like they're just an extension of our own business."
Tim Mulloy
President, Mulloy Properties


"We've been very happy with the way Riverside has managed our facility.
They've been professional and proactive
in suggesting ways to improve both efficiency and cash flow. Since we took their suggestion to install a 24-hour automated collection station, we've seen
a real increase in our parking revenue."

Christopher Wolfe
General Manager, Jones Lang LaSalle

"The real test of a company is to see how
it performs in a crisis. This past winter all the elements seemed to be working
against us. But the folks at Riverside were on the ball. They worked tirelessly clearing snow and ice. They even provided free shuttle service to and from other parking facilities when our garage was underwater. They had a plan and executed it very well."

Sam Moseley
General Manager, The AI J. Schneider Co.

Employee Directory
Paul Ford President pford@riversideparking.com
Deborah Harris Payroll dharris@riversideparking.com
Polly Howell NCT & Humana phowell@riversideparking.com
Rena Howell A/R Monthlies rhowell@riversideparking.com
Kathy McGrew Accounting/Office Manager kmcgrew@riversideparking.com
Frank Smith Arena Event Parking fsmith@riversideparking.com
Felicia Wren Arena Event Parking fwren@riversideparking.com
Joyce Coman HR Manager jcoman@riversideparking.com
June Darling A/R Dailies jdarling@riversideparking.com
Randisha Edelen A/R Dailies redelen@riversideparking.com
Why choose Riverside Parking?
-

Maximize parking revenues through operational efficiencies and unmatched
state-of-the-art controls.
-

Enhance business image through efficient operating methods and decreased patron
delays.
- Reduce stress due to responsive team and prompt, accurate reports.
-

Locally owned company with knowledgeable, long-term employees and management
staff.
- Fast response to problems. We make it our business to get things done!
Application for Employment: Click here