Company Info

[vc_row][vc_column offset=”vc_hidden-sm vc_hidden-xs”][vc_empty_space height=”150px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1534956214639{margin-bottom: 100px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_row_inner gap=”30″][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Company Info

Why choose Riverside Parking?

  • Maximize parking revenues through operational efficiencies and unmatched state-of-the-art controls.
  • Enhance business image through efficient operating methods and decreased patron delays.
  • Reduce stress due to responsive team and prompt, accurate reports.
  • Locally owned company with knowledgeable, long-term employees and management staff.
  • Fast response to problems. We make it our business to get things done!

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator css=”.vc_custom_1534956796246{margin-top: 50px !important;margin-bottom: 50px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

“Riverside has been managing our parking garage and lots for over 25 years. We feel like they’re just an extension of our own business.” Tim Mulloy President, Mulloy Properties

“We’ve been very happy with the way Riverside has managed our facility. They’ve been professional and proactive in suggesting ways to improve both efficiency and cash flow. Since we took their suggestion to install a 24-hour automated collection station, we’ve seen a real increase in our parking revenue.” Christopher Wolfe General Manager, Jones Lang LaSalle

“The real test of a company is to see how it performs in a crisis. This past winter all the elements seemed to be working against us. But the folks at Riverside were on the ball. They worked tirelessly clearing snow and ice. They even provided free shuttle service to and from other parking facilities when our garage was underwater. They had a plan and executed it very well.” Sam Moseley General Manager, The AI J. Schneider Co.

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator css=”.vc_custom_1534956796246{margin-top: 50px !important;margin-bottom: 50px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Employee Directory

 

Paul Ford President pford@riversideparking.com
Deborah Harris Payroll dharris@riversideparking.com
Polly Howell NCT & Humana phowell@riversideparking.com
Rena Howell A/R Monthlies rhowell@riversideparking.com
Kathy McGrew Accounting/Office Manager kmcgrew@riversideparking.com
Frank Smith Arena Event Parking fsmith@riversideparking.com
Felicia Wren HR Manager fwren@riversideparking.com
Karen Halpin Humana humpark1@riversideparking.com
June Darling A/R Dailies jdarling@riversideparking.com
Randisha Edelen Citation Manager/Receptionist redelen@riversideparking.com
Debbie Mangum Accounts Payable dmangum@riversideparking.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″ css=”.vc_custom_1534956501238{margin-top: 80px !important;}”][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”avada-custom-sidebar-pagesidebar”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” content_placement=”middle” parallax=”content-moving” parallax_image=”7656″ css=”.vc_custom_1534441629575{margin-top: 150px !important;padding-top: 150px !important;padding-bottom: 150px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]

Connect With Us

Signup for our email list and receive discounts for parking and news about local events

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″]

[/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]